After two successful studio albums and a live DVD, INGVAY looks back on three extremely productive years, rewarded with good press and a nationwide airplay of the current longplayer "Keep it up" in almost all genre-relevant formats - with rotations on Deutschlandfunk Kultur, NDR Info, RBB and SWR1.

INGVAY represents honest Blues, a grounded Americana-Sound and snappy Groove-Rock. His bandmembers are all accomplished players and good friends. Together they take the listener on a journey - to where life is easy and a free spirit can feel at home. 

As a Sound Engineer he has been touring Europe for the last 20 years, as a Songwriter he lives to tell the tales. 

INGVAY's live shows have won him a steadily growing fan base over the years and are a must-hear for all blues, rock, country and Americana fans!

This year continues with a whole series of summer concerts - Stay tuned!

PRESS

 

"...coherent groove, pleasant voice, excellent guitar playing..." ( bluesnews )

 

"This album distinguishes itself by an exemplary unpretentiousness and nonchalance...and convinces with grooving blues and balladic road songs." (Radio Jade)

 

With an organic Americana sound Ingvay and his band of seasoned musicians set a timeless and feel good vibe...grooving with all of the musicianship and California cool of some of the best bands from the 1970’s.“ (Bob Smith, Music Blogger and Billboard columnist)

 

"...this invites you to sing along and makes you want to enjoy a  cozy summer evening around the campfire, with music and good people...an absolutely cool and solid country rock act from Germany, well done!" (Festivalstalker)

 

"Over two hours of sound, experiences and tales of the streets of the wide world. An entertaining and engaging concert leading to an elated audience not letting the three musicians leave the stage before several encores have been played."

(Neue Presse Hannover)

Spotify eingebettet, kompakt:

upcoming shows

Contact

...or directly by email to booking@ingvay.com

Thanks a lot !

  • Dieses Feld bitte leer lassen!!!

- Einmal Nashville und zurück -

Nach zwei erfolgreichen Studio-Alben und einer Live-DVD blickt INGVAY auf drei äußerst produktive Jahre zurück, belohnt mit guter Presse und einem bundesweiten Airplay des aktuellen Longplayers "Keep it up" in nahezu allen Genre-relevanten Formaten - mit Rotationen auf Deutschlandfunk Kultur, NDR Info, RBB und SWR1.

INGVAY steht für: ehrlichen Blues, erdigen Americana-Sound und Funky Country-Rock. Seine Bandmitglieder sind allesamt Könner und gute Freunde. Gemeinsam nehmen sie die Zuhörer mit auf eine Reise – dorthin, wo das Leben easy ist und sich ein freier Geist zuhause fühlt.

Als Toningenieur tourt er seit über 20 Jahren durch Europa, als Songwriter erzählt er davon. INGVAY ist einer, der meint was er singt. Es sind lebendige Tracks vom Leben „on the road“ – auf dem Weg in die Ferne und zurück zu sich selbst - das klingt lässig, kraftvoll und verdammt groovy.

INGVAY´s Live-Shows garantieren ihm seit Jahren eine stetig wachsende Fangemeinde und sind ein Must-Hear für alle Blues-, Rock-, Country- und Americana-Fans!

In diesem Jahr geht es weiter mit einer ganzen Reihe von Sommerkonzerten - Stay tuned!

PRESSE

"...stimmiger Groove, angenehme Stimme, vorzügliches Gitarrenspiel..." bluesnews )

 

Dieses Album zeichnet sich durch eine beispielhafte Unaufgeregtheit und Lässigkeit aus...und überzeugt mit groovendem Blues und balladigen Roadsongs." (Radio Jade)

 

Mit ihrem organischen Americana-Sound sorgen Ingvay und seine Band aus erfahrenen Musikern für eine zeitlose Wohlfühl-Atmosphäre...und grooven mit der ganzen Musikalität und kalifornischen Coolness einiger der besten Bands der 1970er Jahre.“ (Bob Smith, Music Blogger / Billboard Kolumnist)

 

Über zwei Stunden Sound, Geschichten und Erlebnisse von den Straßen der weiten Welt, es ist ein kurzweiliges und ansprechendes Konzert. Das sorgt am Ende für ein begeistertes Publikum, das die drei Musiker erst nach einigen Zugaben von der Bühne lässt.“

(Neue Presse Hannover)

Spotify eingebettet, kompakt:

upcoming shows

Contact

...oder direkt per email an booking@ingvay.com

Vielen Dank !

  • Dieses Feld bitte leer lassen!!!